Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Basil resale center is the best they are very very nice they go way out to help you they do not preasure into buying basil will work with you on what you can pay a month when you finance your car they give you lots of options they even buy lunch or dinner. become a basil family member you get a lot join there family when you go there ask for steve or sandy they are the best so you need a car go there and no where else we are very very very happy thank you basil we our telling all our friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

I had the oil changed on my truck that i bought at this location. Came with free lifetim oil changes. Waiting are wasnt very big only about 6 chairs so expect to stamd if they are busy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

This was my first time buying a car and they work with us and were wonderful people to be around. I will be using them for my car needs for now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Very good sales person. Was very communicative and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Shared a really negative review here and was, unfortunately a review I should have left for Basil resale transit. So to be fair the experience here was pretty good. Aside from some used car type of issues. So for those reading, these guys were pretty good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Had the absolute pleasure of purchasing a pre-owned F150 with Sandy today. Here is a guy that eliminates all the bad connotations associated with salesmen! Honest, to the point, ready when your appointment is scheduled, respectful of your time, believes in his dealership enough to build true value in the sale, and follows through on all commitments as promised. We rarely buy through dealerships and have been greeted by mostly games at others we've wasted the time with. Thanks again Sandy. You're a one of a kind! Gotta love a guy that already has a signed deal and actually fills your tank after the fact, when it only had a quarter tank on the test drive! That was the icing on the cake.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review